Live music continues through November and December at Tropic at Ruislip. Gigs often sell out, so early booking is strongly recommended.

Date Details Adv Door
Fri 1st Nov The Mods £10 £12
Sun 3rd Nov Blue Touch £10 £12
Fri 8th Nov John Otway £10 £12
Sat 9th Nov The Billy Walton Band (USA) £10 £12
Fri 15th Nov Dani Wilde +Sidewinder £10 £12
Sat 16th Nov Roadhouse £10 £12
Fri 22nd Nov Roxy Magic £10 £12
Fri 29th Nov Bootleg Blondie £10 £12
Sun 1st Dec Mark Harrison £8 £10
Tue 3rd Dec Willie Nile & Jefferson Grizzard £10 £12
Fri 6th Dec Rhapsody (Play Queen) £12 £12
Fri 13th Dec Chantel McGregor & Nife £12 £14
Sat 14th Dec Jack Valentine (Frank Sinatra) £6 £8
Fri 20th Dec Elvis and the CC Riders £10 £12
Fri 27th Dec Gimme Abba £10 £12

Full details on all the bands, along with booking information can be found at Tropic’s website, www.tropicatruislip.co.uk or 020 8707 2256.

 

Latest News

StonesAid 5Wealdstone FC are delighted to announce that the ever popular StonesAid gig is making a return for a fifth episode which will take place following our home league game with Hendon on Saturday 22nd February 2014.

TSU at The ValeThe Vale presents The Sunshine Underground – Saturday 1st March

“Gig night at The Vale” returns with a bang after a break as Leeds-based legends The Sunshine Underground headline with an acoustic and DJ set on Saturday 1st March, ahead of the release of their as yet unnamed third album.

We’re ridi(Mark) Hyde's Finestng on the crest of a wave or whatever the equivalent is for real ale guzzlers- the froth on the head of a pint? Anyways, the thing is that there’s never been a better to time to enjoy real ale in Ruislip than now.

Youngs AleRSC is now proudly serving Youngs as its resident beer!

Keep up to date with our latest guest ales (with reviews) on the RSC website!

RSC has continued to bring great offers to you and for November/December, we've seven more!

Badger Brewery OfferFor November, you can choose from a range of Badger Brewery bottled beers for only £2.50 a bottle!

If ale isn't your thing why not grab a bottle of Heineken for just £2!Heineken Offer

And throughout November, mineral water is just 50p a bottle!

Throughout December we have plenty of ways to enjoy the festive season.

Loyalty CardJanuary sees the return of our ever-popular Loyalty Card!    Pick up your card from the bar and collect your stamps throughout January.   For every 9 pints, the 10th comes free!  The offer covers draught beers, lagers and cider!

So, celebrate with friends at your Ruislip Social Club during January!